WME – Agent

Phone: 310-285-9000
WME Agent: 310-285-9000

Paul Haas, Screenwriting, lead agent PHaas@WMEEntertainment.com  – 310-248-3026

Danielle Esparza, comedy bookings, DEsparza@WMEAgency.com  – 212-586-5100

Scott Henderson, acting, SHenderson@WMEAgency.com  – 310-285-9000

Tim Curtis, Voice Over,  TCurtis@WMEAgency.com  – 310-285-9000

Michael Finkle, Legit Theater, MFinkle@WMEEntertainment.com  – 212-586-5100

Erin Malone, Literary, Emalone@WMEAgency.com  – 310-285-9000

Press

Download My Bio as a PDF

Click any photo below to download.

Julia Sweeney